• Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
    • B-Class
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • GLS-Class
    • V-Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • SLC-Class
    • AMG GT
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Services and accessories
  • News & Events
  • About Us

Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
Sales Manager PC Annabela 022-86028680 annabella@ckp.co.id
Senior Sales Counter Ernawati 022-86028626 ernawati@ckp.co.id
Product Expert Harry Bernadi +628156051584 harry.bernadi@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive PC Agus Gunawan +6281394958484 agus.gunawan@ckp.co.id
Sales Supervisor PC Subchan Al Muttaqien +6281220533310 subhan.almutaqien@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive PC Yopi Santoni +6281214533001 yopi.santoni@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive PC Lukman Nul Hakim Djunaedi +6281288991368 lukman.nulhakim@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive PC Alvin Natanael Pranata +6281394653000 alvin.natanael@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive PC Yudhi Prasetya +6287722327069 yudhi.prasetia@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive PC Yonathan Budiman +6281320046089 yonathan.budiman@ckp.co.id
Sales CV - Bus/Chassis Manager Bambang Wisaksana (Oni) 022-86028690 bambang.wisaksana@ckp.co.id
Sales Supervisor CV - Bus/Chassis Teddy Yusuf 022-86028623 teddy.yusuf@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive CV - Bus/Chassis Livson Oriza Ade S 085383332171 livson.oriza@ckp.co.id
Sales Supervisor CV-Bus/Chassis Suharsono 022-86028688 -
Sales Executive CV - Bus/Chassis Aditia Wirayudha 081312069593 aditia.wirayudha@ckp.co.id
Sales Supervisor CV - Trucks Dondy Arlen Novatra 022-86028624 dondy.arlen@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive CV - Trucks Ilham Hamdani +6281222222350 ilham.hamdani@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive CV - Trucks Cucun Juwarna +6281224686444 cucun.juwarna@ckp.co.id
Sales Executive CV - Trucks Hendrianto +6281223621928 hendrianto@ckp.co.id
Customer Relation Officer (Sales) Nian Puspa cco@ckp.co.id