• Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
    • B-Class
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • GLS-Class
    • V-Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • SLC-Class
    • AMG GT
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Services and accessories
  • News & Events
  • About Us

Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
After Sales Manager Yapianto Utomo 022-86028630 yapianto@ckp.co.id
Workshop Manager Aris Arifin 022-86028681 aris.arifin@ckp.co.id
Aftersales Marketing CV Andi Mahendra Aria Sasmita +6281395293900 andi.mahendra@ckp.co.id
Aftersales Marketing CV Budi Santoso +628122260441 budi.santoso@ckp.co.id
Service Consultant Dindin Mulyadin 022-86028627 dindin.mulyadin@ckp.co.id
Service Consultant Odjat Darojat 022-86028628 odjat.darodjat@ckp.co.id
Aftersales Marketing CV Dadang Permana +6282216666790 dadang.permana@ckp.co.id
Service Consultant M. Rizky Arief Prasetya 022-86028629 rizky.arief@ckp.co.id
Final Controller Jajang Sumarna 022-86028628 jajang.sumarna@ckp.co.id
Reception Kiki Rizky Nurjanah 022-86028602 -
Customer Relation Officer (Aftersales) Detty Fitriana - detty.fitriana@ckp.co.id